Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content
Cabrillo College - Home
CAMPUS OFFICES CLOSED: Monday 8/25 from 8am-1pm - All College Day    read more

 

     2014 Softball Roster

 

2014 Softball Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Fri Jan 31 1:30p Siskiyous Monterey

Sat

Feb 1 12 & 2p MPC & Feather River Monterey  
Sun Feb 2 10A Feathr River Monterey  
Sun Feb 9 12 & 2p Cuesta Cuesta  
Tue Feb 11 3pm Yuba San Mateo  
Sat Feb 15 12 & 2p Feather River & Sac Sacramento  
Mon Feb 17 12 & 2p COS & Modesto COS  
Thur Feb 20 3pm West Valley Cabrillo
Sat Feb 22 12 & 2p West Hills Cabrillo
Tue Feb 25 3pm MPC Cabrillo
Thur Feb 27 3pm San Jose City San Jose  
Sun Mar 2 10a &12P Foothill & American River Foothill  
Tue Mar 4 3pm Hartnell Cabrillo  
Thur Mar 6 3pm Gavilan Gavilan
Sat Mar 8 12 & 2p Napa Cabrillo
Tue Mar 11 3pm San Francisco Cabrillo
Thur Mar 13 3pm Ohlone Cabrillo
Sat Mar 15 9a,1p,3p Chabot, Fresno, Butte Fremont
Sun Mar 16 TBA Ohlone Tournament Fremont
Tue Mar 18 3pm Chabot Chabot
Thur Mar 20 3pm Mission Cabrillo
Tue Mar 25 3pm Foothill Foothill
Thur Mar 27 3pm San Mateo San Mateo
Tue Apil 1 3pm DeAnza Cabrillo
Tue Apil 8 3pm West Valley West Valley
Thur April 10 3pm MPC MPC
Tue April 15 3pm San Jose City San Jose City
Thur April 17 3pm Hartnell Hartnell
Tue April 22 3pm Gavilan Cabrillo

 

Roster will be posted when it's available

© 2003 Cabrillo College Intercollegiate Athletic Department. Cabrillo College shall not be liable for any errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Contact Information
Cabrillo College Softball

Head Coach

 

Assistant Coach

Kristy Ballinger

831-477-3555 Office

 

Alexandra King

Athletic Director

Dale Murray

831-479-6149

Department Staff and Faculty Directory Map and Directions
    Was this page helpful?    
Blackboard Online Learning System WebAdvisor  iTunes Cabrillo Library Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube

© 2013 Cabrillo Community College District

Campus Safety | Accessibility

Main Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, 831.479.6100