Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content
Cabrillo College - Home

 

Please bear with us while we work to complete the team website.

 

THE LADY HAWKS WOULD LIKE TO THANK OUR FABULOUS SPONSORS!!

 

Benito & Azzaro

Pacific Gardens Chapel

Pacific Cookie Company

Beach Liquors

Paula Panelli

Bontadelli Inc.

Jack and Lori Burkett

Phil and Tami Boegel

Bill McDermott CPA

Cowell's Beach Surf Shop

Pappas Family

Demountable Wall Supply

Whiting's Foods Beach Boardwalk

Jim Howes (Cabrillo Alumni)

Aptos Times Publishing Group

Richard & Susan Barnes

Kevin Johnson - Santa Cruz Sentinel

Welcome to Cabrillo College Lady Hawks Basketball

 

We believe in preparing student-athletes for transfer to four-year institutions. Our program's success is a coordinated effort by our faculty and coaching staff.

John Wilson, Head Coach

CLICK HERE TO TAKE A PHOTO TOUR

CLICK HERE TO TAKE A VIDEO TOUR

How Do I Become a Lady Seahawk?

Welcome prospective Lady Seahawks!

  1. To get started, please familiarize yourself with Cabrillo College. Navigate the Cabrillo College website and take a virtual tour of the campus.
  2. Next, email head coach John Wilson. Please include information such as: graduation year, hometown, highschool, clubs, previous coaches, basketball experience.
  3. Instructions on how to enroll.

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME
Wednesday 4-Nov Las Positas Los Positas 5:00 PM
Saturday 7-Nov San Mateo San Mateo 3:00 PM
Thursday *** 12-Nov Yuba Cabrillo 7:00 PM
Wednesday 18-Nov Marin CC Marin 5:00 PM
Saturday *** 21-Nov Las Positas Cabrillo 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8-Dec Ohlone Cabrillo 7:00 PM
Thursday 10-Dec Solano Solano 5:00 PM
Saturday 19-Dec Ohlone Ohlone 2:00 PM
Tuesday 29-Dec Yuba Butte 4:00 PM
Wednesday 30-Dec Butte Butte 2:00 PM
Sunday *** 3-Jan Lassen Cabrillo 4:00 PM
Wednesday 6-Jan BYE    
Friday 8-Jan Hartnell Hartnell 5:00 PM
Wednesday *   13-Jan Gavillan Cabrillo 7:00 PM
Friday *** 15-Jan MPC Cabrillo 7:00 PM
Wednesday  20-Jan Mission Mission 7:00 PM
Friday *** 22-Jan Foothill Cabrillo 5:00 PM
Wednesday 27-Jan De Anza De Anza 5:00 PM
Friday 29-Jan BYE    
Wednesday * 3-Feb Hartnell Cabrillo 5:00 PM
Friday 5-Feb Gavillan Gavillan 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10-Feb MPC MPC 7:00 PM
Friday *** 12-Feb Mission Cabrillo 7:00 PM
Wednesday 17-Feb Foothill Foothill 7:00 PM
Friday *** 19-Feb De Anza Cabrillo 5:00 PM
Wednesday 24-Feb Regional Playoffs TBA TBA

Home games highlighted in blue. 

    Was this page helpful?    
WebAdvisor Cabrillo LibraryCanvas icon  Blackboard icon  Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube

© 2013 Cabrillo Community College District

Campus Safety | Accessibility

Main Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, 831.479.6100