Events | Spring 2015

Stravinsky's "The Soldier's Tale"

Friday & Saturday, February 27 - 28
8:00 PM
Samper Recital hall
> more details

8th Annual Evening of World Theatre presents
Black Eagles, A World War II Fighter Squadron

Friday, March 6
7:30 PM
Crocker Theater
> more details

Material Illusions

March 9 - April 10, 2015
Cabrillo Gallery
> more details

An Evening With Curtis Arima:
"Multiple Artistic Personalities"

Friday, March 13
6:00 PM
VAPA Room 1001
> more details

Cabrillo Music Department hosts
The 29th Annual Santa Cruz Jazz Festival

Friday & Saturday, March 20 & 21
Cabrillo VAPA Complex
> more details

 

The Picasso Ensemble

Sunday, March 22
3:00 PM
Sesnon House
> more details

Cabrillo Youth Strings/String Orchestra Concert

Friday, March 27
7:00 PM
Samper Recital Hall
> more details

Santa Cruz Ballet Theatre presents
Santa Cruz Ballet Theatre In Concert

Saturday, March 28
1:00 & 4:30 PM
Crocker Theater
> more details

¡Flamencas!

Sunday, March 29
7:00 PM
Crocker Theater
> more details

Cabrillo Piano Department Recital Concert

Thursday, April 16
7:30 PM
Samper Recital Hall
> more details

The Real Inspector Hound

April 17, 18, 25, 26 & May 1, 2
Saturdays/Sundays: 2:00 pm, Fridays/Saturdays: 7:30 PM
Cabrillo Black Box Theater
> more details

Il Dolce Suono Spring Concert

Saturday, April 18
7:00 PM
Samper Recital Hall
> more details

Dragon Jaws

April 18, 19, 24, 25 & May 2, 3
Saturdays/Sundays: 2:00 pm, Fridays/Saturdays: 7:30 PM
Cabrillo Black Box Theater
> more details

"Duo" - Collaborative Piano Recital

Wednesday, April 29
7:30 PM
Samper Recital Hall
> more details

Cabrillo College Big Bands and Combos

Friday - Saturday, May 1 - 2
7:30 PM
Crocker Theatre
> more details

Cantiamo! Israel in Egypt - Handel

Saturday, May 2
7:00 PM
Peace United Church of Christ
> more details

Cabrillo Chamber Ensembles & Strings Recital Concert

Friday, May 8
7:30 PM
Samper Recital Hall
> more details

Cabrillo Spring Dance Concert

Friday - Sunday, May 8 - 10
Friday & Saturday, 7:00pm
Sunday, 2:00 matinee
Crocker Theater
> more details

Cabrillo Women's Chorus Songs of Spring

Sunday, May 10
3:00 PM
Samper Recital Hall
> more details

Cabrillo College Orchestra Spring Concert

Thursday, May 14
7:30 PM
Samper Recital Hall
> more details

A Night of Vocal Jazz

Friday, May 15
7:30 PM
Crocker Theatre
> more details

Lyric Diction Vocal Recital

Saturday, May 16
7:00pm
Samper Recital Hall
> more details

Cabrillo College Bands presents
Spring Festival of Bands

Sunday, May 17
3:00pm
Crocker Theatre
> more details

Santa Cruz Youth Symphony presents
Spring Concert

Sunday, May 17
3:00pm
Samper Recital Hall
> more details

 

Westside Community Folk Song & Gospel Choir

Monday, May 18
8:00pm
Samper Recital Hall
> more details

Cabrillo Latin Music Ensembles Spring Concert

Friday & Saturday, May 22 & 23
8:00pm
Cabrillo Black Box Theater
> more details

Cabrillo Chorale Spring Concert

Saturday, May 30
7:00pm
Samper Recital Hall
> more details