Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content
Extension

 

 

 

Extension Office
Phone: 831.479.6331
Fax: 831.477.5239
Email: extension@cabrillo.edu
Counter Hours: Monday - Friday: 9-5
Location: #2100A
Map and Directions

Cabrillo Extension and Corporate Training Staff

 

Scott Johnson, Director
E-mail: scott.johnson@cabrillo.edu
Phone: 831.477.5663

Claire Laughlin, Corporate Training
E-mail: claire.laughlin@cabrillo.edu
Phone: 831.477.5649

Jill L. Gallo, Coordinator
E-mail: jigallo@cabrillo.edu
Phone: 831.479.6365

Rhiannon Surrenda, Special Projects
E-mail: rsurrenda@gmail.com
Phone: 831.477.5683

Fran Guerrero, Program Specialist
E-mail: frguerre@cabrillo.ed
Phone: 831.479.6331

Erica Fuentes, Facilities Use Scheduler

E-mail: erfuente@cabrillo.edu
Phone: 831.479.6331

Chris Watson, Student Worker
E-mail: chwatson@cabrillo.edu
Phone: 831.479.6331

Zac Micheli, Student Worker
E-mail: zamichel@cabrillo.edu
Phone: 831.479.6331

 

 

 

 

    Was this page helpful?    
Blackboard Online Learning System WebAdvisor  iTunes Cabrillo Library Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube

© 2013 Cabrillo Community College District

Campus Safety | Accessibility

Main Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, 831.479.6100