Academic Membership 2018-2019


The Academic Council has up to 18 voting members. In the 18-19 Academic Year:

Chair--Brad Krein, NAS

VP, Instruction--Kathi Welch

Director, Admissions and Records-- Kip Nead

Articulation Officer--Carolyn Jackson

2 Reps each from each of the 5 Divisions plus 2 from Counseling plus 2 students

BELA: Louis Compoginis, Ekua Omosupe
HASS: Jennifer Lee, Dusty McKenzie
HWPEA: Kim Belliveau
NAS: Joseph Krause, Alvaro Romero
VAPA: Michael Strunk
COUNSELING: Marcie Wald, Jay Jackson

2 Students: