Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate

Welcome to the Cabrillo College Faculty Senate

Senate meetings are held on alternating Tuesdays, 3–5 PM, Sesnon House, Room 1804, unless otherwise noted. Everyone is invited to attend.

Upcoming Meetings:

  • Fall 2014
    • Tuesday, September 23, 3–5 PM, Room 450
    • Tuesday, October 7, 3–5 PM, Sesnon House, Room 1804
    • Tuesday, October 21, 3–5 PM, Sesnon House, Room 1804
    • Tuesday, November 4, 3–5 PM, SAC West, Room 202
    • Tuesday, November 18, 3–5 PM, Sesnon House, Room 1804
    • Tuesday, December 2, 3–5 PM, Sesnon House, Room 1804
  • Spring 2015
    • Tuesday, January 20, 3–5 PM, Watsonville Room 150 (flex)
    • Tuesday, February 3, 3–5 PM, Sesnon House, Room 1804
    • Tuesday, February 17, 3–5 PM, Sesnon House, Room 1804
    • Tuesday, March 3, 3–5 PM, Sesnon House, Room 1804
    • Tuesday, March 17, 3–5 PM, Sesnon House, Room 1804
    • Tuesday, April 14, 3–5 PM, Sesnon House, Room 1804
    • Tuesday, April 28, 3–5 PM, Sesnon House, Room 1804
    • Tuesday, May 12, 3–5 PM, Sesnon House, Room 1804

Send Comments to the President

If you have any questions for or comments about the Faculty Senate, feel free to contact Senate President Michael Mangin.

Join the Senate!

Please become a dues-paying member of the Faculty Senate: See the Senate application.


This page was last revised 09/18/14. Send comments about this page to John Govsky.
    Was this page helpful?    
Blackboard Online Learning System WebAdvisor  iTunes Cabrillo Library Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube

© 2013 Cabrillo Community College District

Campus Safety | Accessibility

Main Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, 831.479.6100