Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content


Visit ASCC Student Senate on YouTube


Student Affairs Home Page

ICC Home Page

Untitled Document


Coming Events 

2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Scholarship

  • Deadline: February 6th, 2017


  Past Events











The Associated Students of Cabrillo College
Student Senate


The 2016-2017 ASCC Student Senate wishes you a magnificent semester. We are currently seeking new senators to fill our open Senator-at-Large positions - come visit our office in Room 902 to find out more and let's make this campus a better place together!


LINK - 2017 Student Senate Election Packet




Contact Information

Student Activities Coordinator
Zach McDaniel
Email: click here
Phone: 831.477.5115

ASCC President: Erik Rose
Email: click here

ASCC Vice President: Magdalena Pikala
Email: click here

ASCC Tresurer: Nikolas Osorio
Email: click here

ASCC Student Trustee: Charity Funtila
Email: click here

ASCC Legistative Representative: Eric Lamb
Email: click here

ASCC Inter-Club Council Chair: Tanisha Babic
Email: click here

ASCC Watsonville Representative: Irenee Flores
Email: click here

ASCC Director of Public Relations: Emma Fotheringham
Email: click here

Map and Directions

Student Survival Guide

Tips for dealing with the budget crisis -  get involved!


    Was this page helpful?    
Ask Cabrillo WebAdvisor Cabrillo Library Cabrillo Bookstore  Canvas icon  Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube

© 2013 Cabrillo Community College District

Campus Safety | Accessibility

Main Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, 831.479.6100